LibGuides: DMin Research: Home

Welcome!

The information in this guide will help you:
* search for sources
* use electronic books
* find journal articles

The sites below include both eBooks and journal articles.The Digital Theological Library (DTL) is the most comprehensive, while the focus of ATLA is solely religion. ATLA Religion primarily provides journal articles, and you can enter subject searches and scripture searches using the Advanced Search screen.

Digital Theological Library

The Digital Theological Library (DTL) catalog is Central Seminary's main research tool for for current students, faculty, and staff.

The DTL is a religious, theological studies, and counseling online library of over 1.5 million eBooks and 62,000+ journals.

When searching for the main title of a book, enter the title in quotes.

[ enter title of book enclosed in quotes ]

To access the Korean materals below:

Select the DTL through My CBTS on the Central Seminary website.

Korean Books Available through E-Reserves
This is a list of commonly used Korean books that are available to patrons of the DTL through Electronic Reserves. This list will continue to grow as the DTL acquires more and more Korean books.
Korean Language databases in the DTL

ALUMNI: Want continued access to eBooks and journals? Contact Central's librarian for additional discount codes to:

The Seminary Bookshelf

ATLA Religion Database

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS
The ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's largest online collection of major religion and theology journals. ATLAS PLUS offers users access to a growing list of more than 425 full text titles, including all of the full text titles in ATLASerials® (ATLAS®). This collection also includes content previously available in the ATLA Catholic Periodical and Literature Index® (ATLA CPLI®). This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.

Chat with a Librarian

Librarian

Carolyn Johnson

she/hers

Email Me

Contact: