This is the "ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials" page of the "Research Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Research Databases  

Information about and instructions on how to access the online research databases
Last Updated: May 3, 2017 URL: http://libguides.cbts.edu/research_databases Print Guide RSS Updates

ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search ATLA Database

ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials
Limit Your Results

 

Click here to go to the database without conducting a search.

 

About the ATLA Religion Database

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals. The ATLA Religion Database includes more than 575,000 article citations from more than 1,679 journals (560 currently indexed), more than 239,000 essay citations from over 16,800 multi-author works, more than 530,000 book review citations, and a growing number of multimedia citations. Coverage in this database begins in 1949 although indexing for some journal titles extends back into the nineteenth century. Full text is provided for more than 294,000 electronic articles and book reviews, from more than 150 journals selected by leading religion scholars in the United States. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.



[copied from EBSCOhost at http://support.ebsco.com/help/index.php?help_id=DB:243]

[last updated 2012.01.23]

Question?

Submit a question to the library.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip